The Kingdom of Bikes

China

The Kingdom of Bikes
China
Evangeline Chavez

~ by Karen Rivera on May 10, 2010.

2 Responses to “The Kingdom of Bikes”

  1. Oh, please do! Mail it! Gosh, what creativity there. Karen, don’t pull a muscle, you gotta press some garlic, you know! I’m up to my armpits in flower blossoms over here in the pastures. Fighting the yahoos who want to bring pickups into my field when I’m not looking. I’m closing gates every time I go in and out. Evangeline, I’m looking forward to your future posts and photos when you get time.

  2. Evangeline: They certainly have a small carbon footprint with all that bike riding. Beautiful pictures of China. I like the Temple of Heaven. The red lanterns are quite unusual. It looks like you had a great time on your trip over there. Very fortunate.

Leave a Reply

 
