Wild Horses

Horse Heaven

Evangeline Chavez 2009

Placitas, New Mexico

~ by Evangeline Art Photography on May 24, 2010.

5 Responses to “Wild Horses”

  1. Hi Evangeline: I saw your photo of the Vietnam memorial. I’ve never been to it. I’ve seen it from the highway. I must see it now that you have brought it to light.

  2. What can I say. I am still your number 1 fan

  3. I like the shot. Horses, hill and sky. It’s heaven as you write.

    P.S.: Don’t forget to send me your mailing address via my e-mail, so I can send you a check for the photograph. We are still working on school and ranch things (I take Shiney to the Shawnee, OK, sale on the 3-6 June).

    I hear you have been busy.

  4. Thanks

    You are an a hair artist, and I am a photographer artist, that is why we get along so well.

  5. Wow you just get beter and better. I love this the clouds and the horeses. You are going to have to put a book of photo’s together for me. I still want you to do my family picture. Keep up the great work!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
