Canada Geese

Grace and Elegance

Evangeline Chavez 2011

I photographed these geese in my field  while I was irrigating .

~ by Evangeline Art Photography on April 5, 2011.

5 Responses to “Canada Geese”

  1. What a beautiful place you live in. I love this picture.

  2. Amazing creatures!

  3. Yes the are, my field was covered with geese, and mallards, it was such a beautiful site. I am glad that I got at least this photo of these geese as they were eating and swimming.

  4. What a good-looking pair!

Leave a Reply

 
