4th of July Canyon

All Alone

Evangeline Chavez 2011

4th of July Canyon, New Mexico

~ by Evangeline Art Photography on November 20, 2011.

8 Responses to “4th of July Canyon”

  1. Execelent facts my friend, buscar pareja por internet I just did not know what you published, fantastic share. encontrar pareja por internet

  2. Nice color choice on the blog. It is really easy on my eyes and I have bad eyes too so that’s a really big compliment lol
    Welcome to my blog Hot jobs 😉

  3. Hi Evangeline, beautiful photo! I can tell I will like it here.. (:

  4. The photo was taken in mid October when there was fall colores and snow. Good eye on catching it.

  5. Maples! The Gambel Oaks are still green though?

  6. The mixture of winter and fall make beautiful colors

  7. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
