Coming around the Mountain

Durango, Colorado

Take a ride on the Durango Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad to the old mining town of Silverton.

~ by Evangeline Art Photography on April 27, 2012.

32 Responses to “Coming around the Mountain”

  1. Thank you for your extremely great info and feedback from you. car dealers san jose 883170

  2. Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I抦 also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work. 25055

  3. The good intreguing articles keep me coming back here time and time again. thank you so much. 675872

  4. Wanted posting. Loads of excellent writing here. I wish I saw it found the site sooner. Congrats! 392774

  5. This really is genuinely intriguing, I抣l look at your other posts! 43167

  6. Its great as your other blog posts : D, thanks for posting . 108947

  7. I gotta bookmark this internet web site it seems incredibly beneficial invaluable 830233

  8. Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this internet site , besides I think the layout holds wonderful features. 871396

  9. Hi there, just became alert to your blog via Google, and discovered that it抯 truly informative. I抦 gonna watch out for brussels. I抣l be grateful in the event you continue this in future. Lots of individuals will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers! 154388

  10. You must be a part of a contest 1st with the most effective blogs online. Let me suggest this weblog! 991873

  11. I enjoy your writing style truly enjoying this internet web site . 27227

  12. Thank you for any other great article. 974911

  13. Excellent post, I conceive site owners need to larn a whole lot from this site its really user friendly . 583659

  14. Respect to author , some excellent details . 285068

  15. I enjoyed reading your pleasant site. I see you offer priceless information. stumbled into this site by chance but I抦 positive glad I clicked on that link. You undoubtedly answered all of the questions I抳e been dying to answer for some time now. Will undoubtedly come back for a lot more of this. 456933

  16. Wonderful! This weblog looks just like my old 1! It is on a entirely different subject but it has pretty significantly exactly the same layout and style. Excellent choice of colors! 20384

  17. I likewise conceive thus, perfectly written post! . 153419

  18. How many home runs can you hit…

    Once again, thanks a million for the high quality submission….

  19. Quite effectively written story. It is going to be beneficial to every person who utilizes it, as effectively as myself. Maintain up the very good function – i will surely read far more posts. 460676

  20. Nicely picked details, a lot of thanks towards the author. It is incomprehensive in my experience at present, even so in common, the convenience and importance is mind-boggling. Regards and all of the very best .. 664965

  21. As soon as I found this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. 872267

  22. I actually like your writing style, great details, thankyou for posting : D. 926182

  23. hey there i stumbled upon your internet site looking about the internet. I wanted to say I enjoy the appear of items about here. Maintain it up will save for confident. 540243

  24. You completed various very good points there. I did a search on the theme and identified the majority of folks will consent along with your weblog. 672946

  25. I抳e applied the valuable points from this page and I can certainly tell that it gives lots of assistance with my present jobs. I would be extremely pleased to keep obtaining back in this web page. Thank you. 84843

  26. I believe this internet web site has some rattling great information for every person : D. 816016

  27. Oh my gosh, Evangeline, this is an evocative shot. What a trained eye, a good camera and a special setting, not to mention that the trained eye was observant and ready.

  28. Yes, something I’d like to do..

  29. It is a trip worth taking, the view is one to remember.

  30. I’ve always wanted to take that tip but never have.

Leave a Reply

 
