One with Spirit

One with Spirit

Evangeline D Chavez

The Gathering of Nations is an experience for all people (Indian and Non-Indian) to come see the colorful PowWow dancing and to hear the songs and become enlightened with emotional happiness! Over 3,000 indigenous / Native American / Indian dancers and Singers representing more than 500 tribes from Canada and the United States come to Gathering of Nations PowWow annually to participate socially and competitively.

April 25-27, 2013
University of New Mexico Arena “The Pit”

~ by Evangeline Art Photography on March 2, 2013.

6 Responses to “One with Spirit”

  1. Your current report provides verified useful to us. It’s quite helpful
    and you are certainly quite well-informed in this region.
    You have got opened my personal face to be able to
    different opinion of this matter together with intriguing and
    reliable articles.

  2. I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!! I definitely really liked every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new information in your site.

  3. It is very impressive to see all the Indian Nations come together and dance. Hope one of these days you can make it.

  4. I found this site very usefull and I just wanna thanks for that. I hope you keep up the good work!

  5. You have a awesome site over here. I just wanna say thanks for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your weblog if you keep up the good work!

  6. What a great photo! I wish I was closer: I’d love to see that gathering!

Leave a Reply

 
